by Goltizshura | 05:24

Sorry sorry repackage

Sorry, Sorry is the third studio album by South Korean boy band Super Junior, released on Cyworld's Music Charts. A repackaged version of Sorry, Sorry, with four new bonus tracks which included "It's You", was released on May 14, Version C Repackage of Super Junior's third album comes with four new songs including It's You, another catchy hit by the composer of Girls'. Track List Sorry, Sorry, She Wants It, It's You, Love Disease, Love U More, Why I Like You, Let's Not, Angela, Reset, Monster, What If, Heartquake (feat.

Sorry, Sorry 2. Super Junior 3rd Album – Sorry, Sorry (ver A, B & Repackage It's You) Preview Photobook (ver A, B & C – Repackage). Listen free to Super Junior – 3집 SORRY, SORRY (Repackage Album). Tracklist: 01 - SORRY, SORRY 02 - 그녀는 위험해 (She Wants It) 03 - 너라고 (It`s You) Track List 1. Sorry, Sorry 2. She Wants It 3. It's You 4. Love Disease 5. Love U More 6. Why I Like You 7. Let's Not 8. Angela 9. Reset Monster What If

Artist: Super Junior; Album: SORRY, SORRY (Repackage Version); Catalog Number: RZCD/B (Japanese Edition); Price: ¥4, (Japanese Edition). Sorry, Sorry SUPER JUNIOR is best known for their breakthrough hit K- pop single, "Sorry, Sorry. The 4th Album -Bonamana (Repackaged)